top of page

WritersCon 2023 Winner

Tomasz Murawski

Sep 3, 2023

Atlas Fae wins 2 awards at OKC WritersCon 2023

Atlas Fae took home first place in two categories at writers conference 2023 in oklahoma city september 3rd, 2023, hoested by the amazing William Bernhardt and Lara Bernhardt. The weekend kicked off an exciting start as bestsellers Tosca Lee and Lisa Gardner were set as keynote speakers on the schedule. Closing ceremonies at the end of the weekend included the award ceremonies where Atlas Fae was awarded first place in Flash fiction for her work, Recklessly Comfortbale. She was shocked and honored to discover her name being called for a second time in the poetry category for a work titled, Overruled. What an interesting headstart to the 27 year olds career as she awaits to debut her first novel.

bottom of page